Sold out

Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily

The Noir collection surrounds us with precious fragrances whose aromas radiate sensual warmth. Scented candles and diffusers are made of elegant matt black. Gold accents and floral ornaments in blush tones are reminiscent of an elegant boudoir style and add glamorous accents to any setting.

A fragrance can take us to different places, arouse irrepressible joy, relax or make us happy. A scent immediately triggers emotions. Once perceived, our brain immediately delivers the appropriate images of the place where we first perceived a scent. The scent of lavender creates a journey of thought to Provence, a citrus scent sends us to the Amalfi coast, a touch of rose blossom lets us stroll through English rose gardens in Cornwall. Exotically scented spices bring back memories of the last vacation in Marrakech and the aromas of fresh grass let us experience spring on an alpine pasture. Memories associated with scents are very intense and always remain very clear.

  • Noble diffuser that transmits the intense aromas of nature not only through functionality
  • A particularly clear design language blends in as a universal living accessory

Fragrance direction:

  • Top note: black cardamom, ginger, red pepper
  • Heart note: jasmine, orchid, water lily, rose
  • Base note: leather, sandalwood, smoked wood

Scope of delivery:

  • 1 Aroma Naturals Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily
  • 5 double crochets
This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

I have read the data protection information.

€29.90 €14.95 *

incl. German VAT excl. shipping

The Noir collection surrounds us with precious fragrances whose aromas radiate sensual warmth. Scented candles and diffusers are made of elegant matt black. Gold accents and floral ornaments in blush tones are reminiscent of an elegant boudoir style and add glamorous accents to any setting. A fragrance can take us to different places, arouse irrepressible joy, relax or make us happy. A scent immediately triggers emotions. Once perceived, our brain immediately delivers the appropriate…
Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily

The Noir collection surrounds us with precious fragrances whose aromas radiate sensual warmth. Scented candles and diffusers are made of elegant matt black. Gold accents and floral ornaments in blush tones are reminiscent of an elegant boudoir style and add glamorous accents to any setting.

A fragrance can take us to different places, arouse irrepressible joy, relax or make us happy. A scent immediately triggers emotions. Once perceived, our brain immediately delivers the appropriate images of the place where we first perceived a scent. The scent of lavender creates a journey of thought to Provence, a citrus scent sends us to the Amalfi coast, a touch of rose blossom lets us stroll through English rose gardens in Cornwall. Exotically scented spices bring back memories of the last vacation in Marrakech and the aromas of fresh grass let us experience spring on an alpine pasture. Memories associated with scents are very intense and always remain very clear.

  • Noble diffuser that transmits the intense aromas of nature not only through functionality
  • A particularly clear design language blends in as a universal living accessory

Fragrance direction:

  • Top note: black cardamom, ginger, red pepper
  • Heart note: jasmine, orchid, water lily, rose
  • Base note: leather, sandalwood, smoked wood

Scope of delivery:

  • 1 Aroma Naturals Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily
  • 5 double crochets
Details and Properties
  • item number: 5160003
  • ean/gtin: 4001852063768
  • collection: Aroma Naturals Noir
  • product type: Room Scent
  • height: 15.00 cm
  • diameter: 78.00 cm
Official online shop Official online shop
Free shipping from € 19 (DE) Free shipping from € 19 (DE)
Always the latest collections Always the latest collections
Secure purchase on account Secure purchase on account

Details and Properties

  • item number: 5160003
  • collection: Aroma Naturals Noir
  • height: 15.00 cm
Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily
  • ean/gtin: 4001852063768
  • product type: Room Scent
  • diameter: 78.00 cm

More Highlights

Discover bestsellers

Exciting Alternatives

Versandhinweis

Jahreswechsel: Wegen der Inventur können zwischen dem 19. Dezember und 7. Januar keine Bestellungen versandt werden. Der erste Versand im neuen Jahr erfolgt dementsprechend am 8. Januar 2020.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!

10% sparen

Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily

Die Kollektion Noir umfängt uns mit kostbaren Düften, deren Aromen sinnliche Wärme ausstrahlen. Duftkerzen und Diffuser sind in edlem Mattschwarz gehalten. Goldakzente und florale Ornamente in Blushtönen erinnern an eineneleganten Boudoir-Stil und setzen glamouröse Akzente in jeder Umgebung.

Ein Duft kann uns an verschiedene Orte entführen, unbändige Freude wecken, entspannen oder uns glücklich machen. Ein Duft löst unmittelbar Emotionen aus. Einmal wahrgenommen, liefert unser Gehirn sofort die passenden Bilder von dem Ort, an dem wir einen Duft zum ersten Mal wahrgenommen haben. Beim Duft von Lavendel, entsteht eine Gedankenreise in die Provence, ein Zitrusduft schickt uns an die Amalfiküste, ein Hauch Rosenblüte lässt uns durch englische Rosengärten im Cornwall flanieren. Exotisch duftende Gewürze rufen Erinnerungen an den letzten Urlaub in Marrakesch wach und Aromen von frischem Gras lassen uns auf einer Alm den Frühling erleben. Erinnerungen, die mit Düften verbunden sind, sind sehr intensiv und bleiben immer sehr klar abrufbar.

  • Edler Diffuser, der die intensiven Aromen der Natur nicht nur über die Funktionalität überträgt
  • Besonders klare Designsprache fügt sich als universelles Wohnaccessoire

Duftrichtung:

  • Kopfnote: Schwarzer Kardamom, Ingwer, roter Pfeffer
  • Herznote: Jasmin, Orchidee, Wasserlilie, Rose
  • Basisnote: Leder, Sandelholz, Räucherholz

Lieferumfang:

  • 1 Aroma Naturals Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily
  • 5 Stäbchen

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung (DE)

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

29,90 € 26,91 € *

inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei (DE)

Die Kollektion Noir umfängt uns mit kostbaren Düften, deren Aromen sinnliche Wärme ausstrahlen. Duftkerzen und Diffuser sind in edlem Mattschwarz gehalten. Goldakzente und florale Ornamente in Blushtönen erinnern an eineneleganten Boudoir-Stil und setzen glamouröse Akzente in jeder Umgebung. Ein Duft kann uns an verschiedene Orte entführen, unbändige Freude wecken, entspannen oder uns glücklich machen. Ein Duft löst unmittelbar Emotionen aus.…
Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily

Die Kollektion Noir umfängt uns mit kostbaren Düften, deren Aromen sinnliche Wärme ausstrahlen. Duftkerzen und Diffuser sind in edlem Mattschwarz gehalten. Goldakzente und florale Ornamente in Blushtönen erinnern an eineneleganten Boudoir-Stil und setzen glamouröse Akzente in jeder Umgebung.

Ein Duft kann uns an verschiedene Orte entführen, unbändige Freude wecken, entspannen oder uns glücklich machen. Ein Duft löst unmittelbar Emotionen aus. Einmal wahrgenommen, liefert unser Gehirn sofort die passenden Bilder von dem Ort, an dem wir einen Duft zum ersten Mal wahrgenommen haben. Beim Duft von Lavendel, entsteht eine Gedankenreise in die Provence, ein Zitrusduft schickt uns an die Amalfiküste, ein Hauch Rosenblüte lässt uns durch englische Rosengärten im Cornwall flanieren. Exotisch duftende Gewürze rufen Erinnerungen an den letzten Urlaub in Marrakesch wach und Aromen von frischem Gras lassen uns auf einer Alm den Frühling erleben. Erinnerungen, die mit Düften verbunden sind, sind sehr intensiv und bleiben immer sehr klar abrufbar.

  • Edler Diffuser, der die intensiven Aromen der Natur nicht nur über die Funktionalität überträgt
  • Besonders klare Designsprache fügt sich als universelles Wohnaccessoire

Duftrichtung:

  • Kopfnote: Schwarzer Kardamom, Ingwer, roter Pfeffer
  • Herznote: Jasmin, Orchidee, Wasserlilie, Rose
  • Basisnote: Leder, Sandelholz, Räucherholz

Lieferumfang:

  • 1 Aroma Naturals Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily
  • 5 Stäbchen
Details und Eigenschaften
  • Artikelnummer: 5160003
  • EAN/GTIN: 4001852063768
  • Designer: Unbekannter Designer
  • Kollektion: Aroma Naturals Noir
  • Material: Glas
  • Motiv: Uni
  • Pflege- & Gebrauchshinweis: Handwäsche empfohlen
  • Produkt: Diffuser
  • Serie: Aroma Naturals
  • Farbe: Schwarz, Roségold
  • Höhe: 15,00 cm
  • Durchmesser: 78,00 cm
Offizieller Shop des Herstellers Offizieller Shop des Herstellers
Kostenloser Versand ab 19 Euro (DE) Kostenloser Versand ab 19 Euro (DE)
Sofort die neusten Kollektionen Sofort die neusten Kollektionen
Sicherer Kauf auf Rechnung Sicherer Kauf auf Rechnung

Details und Eigenschaften

Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily

  • Artikelnummer: 5160003
  • Designer: Unbekannter Designer
  • Material: Glas
  • Pflege- & Gebrauchshinweis: Handwäsche empfohlen
  • Serie: Aroma Naturals
  • Höhe: 15,00 cm
Noir Diffuser, Black Amber & Ginger Lily
  • EAN/GTIN: 4001852063768
  • Kollektion: Aroma Naturals Noir
  • Motiv: Uni
  • Produkt: Diffuser
  • Farbe: Schwarz, Roségold
  • Durchmesser: 78,00 cm

Weitere Highlights

Bestseller entdecken

Spannende Alternativen

Neuheiten entdecken